navigate to top page

Amanohashidate Onsen Amanohashidate Hotel

310 Monju, Miyazu-shi, Kyoto, 626-0001

Ratings and reviews

4.2
Very Good
225 reviews from verified guests
Location4.7
Facilities & Amenities4
Service & Staff4.1
Comfort & Cleanliness4.2
Value for money5
Bath4.2
Meal4.1
Sort by
Most recent
Review score
All ratings
  1. Verified guest
    4

    当日空きがあるということで広いお部屋にアップグレードしていただきました!天橋立の松並木が目の前で開放感たっぷり。 お風呂は露天風呂の目隠しのすりガラスの面積が大きいと感じましたがそれは仕方ないですね。好みのお湯で気持ち良かったです。 夕食は通常プランでしたので豪華さはありませんがとても美味しく大変満足しました。 朝食のブッフェでは海鮮丼やいくら丼を楽しんだり、イワシの大きなお団子が入ったお味噌汁に感動したり、最高の朝食でした。 気になる点といえば、色々改装されてるせいだと思うのですが、お部屋のポットとお湯呑みの置き場所が遠く離れているところです!

    Posted: 14/04/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 大変ご満足して頂けた様子を拝読でき従業員一同大変嬉しく思います。 お客様からもお褒めのお言葉を頂戴いたしましたホテルから一望できる天橋立松並木はホテルの自慢の一つでございます。 これからもお客様に頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見を参考に日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。          天橋立ホテル  石原

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 大変ご満足して頂けた様子を拝読でき従業員一同大変嬉しく思います。 お客様からもお褒めのお言葉を頂戴いたしましたホテルから一望できる天橋立松並木はホテルの自慢の一つでございます。 これからもお客様に頂戴いたしました貴重なご意見を参考に日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。          天橋立ホテル  石原

    Posted: 15/04/2024
  2. HTfromHK
    |
    Japan
    |Age: 60s
    |
    Solo
    4

    Close to Amanohashidate JR station, excellent hot-spring, however the hotel front desk staff unable to give me an addition pillow.

    Posted: 11/04/2024
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for staying at Amanohashidate Hotel. As for the pillows, we apologize for not being able to lend them out due to limited quantities. We would also like to consider adding pillows for rental. We will continue to work hard every day based on the valuable opinions we receive from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again.  Amanohashidate Hotel Ishihara

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff2
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath4
    Meal3
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for staying at Amanohashidate Hotel. As for the pillows, we apologize for not being able to lend them out due to limited quantities. We would also like to consider adding pillows for rental. We will continue to work hard every day based on the valuable opinions we receive from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again.  Amanohashidate Hotel Ishihara

    Posted: 12/04/2024
  3. Verified guest
    5

    お料理がとても美味しかったですし、 ホテルの方は皆さん笑顔で対応してくださいました。 海と天橋立が見えて素敵な休暇となりました。

    Posted: 2/04/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 数々のお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 ごゆっくりして頂けた様子を拝読でき従業員一同大変嬉しく思います。 これからもお客様にお寛ぎ頂ける良い宿となるよう日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。              天橋立ホテル  石原

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 数々のお褒めのお言葉を頂戴し重ねてお礼申し上げます。 ごゆっくりして頂けた様子を拝読でき従業員一同大変嬉しく思います。 これからもお客様にお寛ぎ頂ける良い宿となるよう日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。              天橋立ホテル  石原

    Posted: 5/04/2024
  4. Verified guest
    5

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 29/03/2024
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath4
    Meal4
  5. Verified guest
    4

    和洋室にしていただきゆったりと過ごせました。食事は夕食も朝食も美味しく種類も多く満足しました。

    Posted: 26/03/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりして頂けた様子を拝読でき大変嬉しく思います。 これからもお客様にお寛ぎ頂ける良い宿となるよう日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。           天橋立ホテル  石原

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath4
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は天橋立ホテルにご宿泊賜り誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりして頂けた様子を拝読でき大変嬉しく思います。 これからもお客様にお寛ぎ頂ける良い宿となるよう日々精進して参ります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げます。           天橋立ホテル  石原

    Posted: 27/03/2024
  6. 1 - 5 of 225 reviews