navigate to top page

Nishitetsu Grand Hotel

2-6-60 Daimyo, Chuo-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, 810-8587

Ratings and reviews

4.4
Excellent
355 reviews from verified guests
Location4.6
Facilities & Amenities4.3
Service & Staff4.3
Comfort & Cleanliness4.2
Value for money4.7
Bath3.8
Meal4.2
Sort by
Most recent
Review rating
All ratings
  1. Verified guest
    5

    古いホテルと思いますが、掃除や設備のメンテナンスが行き届いていて快適に過ごせました。フロントの対応もビジネスホテルとは一線を画していました。

    Posted: 15/07/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉を頂戴致しまして、嬉しい限りでございます。 当ホテルは55周年を迎え伝統と誇りを守り、これからもより良いサービスができるように日々精進して参ります。 またお越しいただける日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント 竹浦

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath4
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉を頂戴致しまして、嬉しい限りでございます。 当ホテルは55周年を迎え伝統と誇りを守り、これからもより良いサービスができるように日々精進して参ります。 またお越しいただける日をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント 竹浦

    Posted: 17/07/2024
  2. Verified guest
    5

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 15/07/2024
    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
  3. Verified guest
    4

    老舗ホテルに安く泊まれて嬉しかったです。 でも、化粧台が無くて、化粧台が有ったらもっと良かったです。 アメニティのブラシも無くて、有ったら良かったです。

    Posted: 15/07/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 しかしながらご期待に沿えず申し訳ございません。 いただいたお声をしっかりと受け止め、挽回すべくサービスの向上に努めてまいります。 最後になりましたが、貴重なお声をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 フロント 竹浦

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath4
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 しかしながらご期待に沿えず申し訳ございません。 いただいたお声をしっかりと受け止め、挽回すべくサービスの向上に努めてまいります。 最後になりましたが、貴重なお声をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 フロント 竹浦

    Posted: 17/07/2024
  4. Feli
    |
    Taiwan
    |25/06/2024|Age: 40s
    |
    Solo
    5

    Upon arrival it was a little difficult to find where the hotel is.. maybe because it was dark and raining. It did take me 30 minutes to find it after I left the subway.. even it's just 5 minutes away. So many shops and department stores around this area and maybe that's also why I could not find it. However the hotel looks really grand and beautiful. Even though I didn't take breakfast there, the location of the restaurant seems really nice. It's also nice that in the room they give free postcards which I gladly used them. Even though it is an old hotel but does fit to its 4-5 star standard. Bathroom is very well-maintained and I am totally impressed with how clean (especially the big mirror!) it is. I even want to learn from the staff the way to clean! It is a very nice hotel and I am very happy I stayed here this time.

    Posted: 15/07/2024
    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Value for money5
    Bath4
  5. Verified guest
    4

    朝食バイキングが最高

    Posted: 08/07/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 ご朝食につきましてお褒めのお言葉を頂戴致しまして嬉しい限りです。 これからもより良いサービスができるように日々精進して参ります。 またのご利用スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント 竹浦

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath3
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は西鉄グランドホテルをご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 ご朝食につきましてお褒めのお言葉を頂戴致しまして嬉しい限りです。 これからもより良いサービスができるように日々精進して参ります。 またのご利用スタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント 竹浦

    Posted: 12/07/2024
  6. 1 - 5 of 355 reviews