navigate to top page

Yamaguchi Yuda Onsen Kokian

2-7-1 Yuda Onsen, Yamaguchi-shi, Yamaguchi, 753-0056

Ratings and reviews

4.6
Excellent
40 reviews from verified guests
Location4.3
Facilities & Amenities4.5
Service & Staff4.6
Comfort & Cleanliness4.7
Bath4.8
Meal4.8
Sort by
Most recent
Review score
All ratings
  1. Verified guest
    |
    Japan
    |Age: 70s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    5

    大変良いお湯でした。宿のついてすぐに、大浴場に入り一番風呂でした。その後部屋付きに2回、翌朝また大浴場に一番風呂。今回はラッキーな入浴でした。その部屋付きに2回入浴し、まさに温泉旅館を楽しんだ旅でした。 夕食のローストビーフが美味しかったです。 翌日は、山口に春一番が吹き、嵐で観光を切り上げ早めに帰宅しましたが総合的に満足のいく温泉旅行となりました。最高の誕生日のお祝いの旅行となりました。 ケペル

    Posted: 20/02/2024
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal4
  2. Verified guest
    5

    美しく美味しい夕食とサービス、また是非とも伺いたいです。

    Posted: 19/01/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉をいただき、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様にとりましてご満足いただけるお宿であるよう精進してまいります。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉をいただき、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様にとりましてご満足いただけるお宿であるよう精進してまいります。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Posted: 04/02/2024
  3. Verified guest
    3

    なかなか予約が出来ない旅館ですが、運良く数日前に予約することが出来ました。

    Posted: 06/11/2023
    Reply from the property

    この度も当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 なかなかご希望のお日にちでご予約を承ることが出来ず誠に申し訳ございません。 おっしゃる通り、数日前ですとキャンセル等で空室が出ている場合もございます。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath3
    Meal3
    Reply from the property

    この度も当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 なかなかご希望のお日にちでご予約を承ることが出来ず誠に申し訳ございません。 おっしゃる通り、数日前ですとキャンセル等で空室が出ている場合もございます。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Posted: 08/11/2023
  4. Verified guest
    |
    Japan
    |Age: 40s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    3

    i wrote the same in my feedback to the ryokan on the day to check out, everything are good except there is a rare bad smell in my room and likely coming from the air condition, or the air purifier also from the toilet some time. i held high expectation to this ryokan and i'm really a bit let down by those flaws. Raising this is for improvement but not complaint.

    Posted: 11/09/2023
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for coming to our hotel from afar. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. We will check and inspect the smell of the air conditioner and toilet in the room. Other than that, we are relieved that you were satisfied. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.  フロント係 岸田

    Location3
    Facilities & Amenities2
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for coming to our hotel from afar. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. We will check and inspect the smell of the air conditioner and toilet in the room. Other than that, we are relieved that you were satisfied. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.  フロント係 岸田

    Posted: 21/09/2023
  5. kab0305
    |
    Japan
    |Age: 50s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    5

    全てにおいて満足だそうです。(代筆)

    Posted: 19/07/2023
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
  6. 1 - 5 of 40 reviews