navigate to top page
English (United States)
HKG
HKD

Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion

2-8-15 Hakata Ekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, 812-0011

Ratings and reviews

4.5
Excellent
365 reviews from verified guests
Location4.5
Facilities & Amenities4.3
Service & Staff4.3
Comfort & Cleanliness4.5
Value for money4.5
Bath4.5
Meal4.7
Sort by
Most recent
Review score
All ratings
  1. どんみ1156
    |
    JapanJapan
    |Age: 30s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    5

    全体的には満足しましたが、客が多く、時間帯によっては朝食を待たなければいけなかったり、大浴場が混むこともあったので時間を見て行動することをお勧めします。 ただ、ホテルの対応及び部屋や大浴場のコンディション等はとても満足です。 朝食もよいし、駅からも近いのでお勧めします。

    Posted: 20/2/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度はご宿泊頂きまして御礼申上げます。 ホテルの自慢の施設のひとつである大浴場もご利用頂き、大変嬉しく思います。 この度のご滞在が快適なものとなったようで、大変嬉しく拝読させていただきました。 スタッフの対応につきましても喜ばしい評価を頂戴でき、嬉しく身に余る思いです。 館内施設にご満足いただけてなによりでございました。 今後ともお客様により満足して頂けるような施設づくりを目指して、サービス向上に努めて参ります。 これからもより良いサービスをご提供できますよう一同精進して参ります。 皆様のまたのお帰りを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath4
    Meal4
    Reply from the property

    この度はご宿泊頂きまして御礼申上げます。 ホテルの自慢の施設のひとつである大浴場もご利用頂き、大変嬉しく思います。 この度のご滞在が快適なものとなったようで、大変嬉しく拝読させていただきました。 スタッフの対応につきましても喜ばしい評価を頂戴でき、嬉しく身に余る思いです。 館内施設にご満足いただけてなによりでございました。 今後ともお客様により満足して頂けるような施設づくりを目指して、サービス向上に努めて参ります。 これからもより良いサービスをご提供できますよう一同精進して参ります。 皆様のまたのお帰りを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Posted: 21/2/2024
  2. Anonymous
    4

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 12/2/2024
    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath4
    Meal3
  3. Anonymous
    |
    JapanJapan
    |Age: 30s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    1

    !!! NOT RECOMMENDED TO STAY他人にも絶対勧めません!!! Overall comment: ONE mark is given because the hotel aware of the problem but not try to improve as of now. Problem: The hotel DOES NOT try to indicate in their official website that some of their rooms are actually facing to cemetery. My wife is scared when she aware of it inside the hotel room. If we know that situation before booking, we will NOT stay at this hotel. The hotel have the responsibility to make it very clear to the customers before they make any decision. I think the senior management team from mitsui need to aware of that Location: We carried 2 luggage and other belongings in a heavy rain day. I DO NOT think we could take 7 min ONLY to reach hotel from Hakata JR station. We are getting wet without any cover of any other buildings during our walk. Room: Room is small - not able to fit for 2 luggage. Walls are thin - we have been hearing noises all night. It is limited to 1000 letters so I can’t cover all the points

    Posted: 14/1/2024
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for staying at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to you for choosing Mitsui Garden Group from among the many hotels available. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced with the view of your room during your stay. We also appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the description of the scenery. Due to space limitations, we are able to store your luggage after check-out if you pick it up on the day of your stay or if you have a reservation for the next time, but we are unable to do so if you do not have a reservation. We would like to thank you for your kind understanding and ask for your continued patronage. Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion Accommodation Manager

    Location1
    Facilities & Amenities1
    Service & Staff1
    Comfort & Cleanliness1
    Bath1
    Reply from the property

    Thank you very much for staying at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to you for choosing Mitsui Garden Group from among the many hotels available. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced with the view of your room during your stay. We also appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the description of the scenery. Due to space limitations, we are able to store your luggage after check-out if you pick it up on the day of your stay or if you have a reservation for the next time, but we are unable to do so if you do not have a reservation. We would like to thank you for your kind understanding and ask for your continued patronage. Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion Accommodation Manager

    Posted: 17/1/2024
  4. Lee
    |
    SouthKoreaSouth Korea
    |28/12/2023|Age: 30s
    |
    Couple
    5

    3박 이용했고 대욕장은 이용하지 않았습니다. 창밖으로 공동묘지가 보여서 당황스러웠지만 3박 머무는 내내 편안한 스테이였습니다. 코지한 조식도 좋았습니다. 후기를 보니 대욕장을 이용하는 한국관광객ㅇㅔ 대한 컴플레인이 좀 있는데 두 나라의 대욕장 이용 문화가 다른 부분이라 안타깝네요. 위치도 매우 뛰어나 다시 방문하고 싶습니다.

    Posted: 7/1/2024
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Value for money4
    Bath5
    Meal5
  5. Anonymous
    5

    色々なコメント通り食事は本当に美味しかったです、

    Posted: 5/12/2023
    Reply from the property

    この度は三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。ご朝食に関しましてお褒めのお言葉ありがとうございます。博多の具材をふんだんに使用した朝食は、当ホテルの強みでございますので、お客様から頂戴するこのような温かいお声は、私どもにとりまして何よりも嬉しく今後の励みとなります。しかしながら他の点に関しましてはご満足頂けなかったこと誠に申し訳ございません。私どもは、お客様からいただいたフィードバックを実践に活かしてこそ、さらなるホテルのサービス向上につなげていけるものであると信じております。もしも、ご滞在中に関するお気づきの点等ございましたら、お知らせいただければ幸いでございます。もお客様のお声ひとつひとつを大切に、笑顔のある接客を心掛け、より一層のサービス向上に努力して参りますので、引き続きご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 宿泊支配人

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園にご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。ご朝食に関しましてお褒めのお言葉ありがとうございます。博多の具材をふんだんに使用した朝食は、当ホテルの強みでございますので、お客様から頂戴するこのような温かいお声は、私どもにとりまして何よりも嬉しく今後の励みとなります。しかしながら他の点に関しましてはご満足頂けなかったこと誠に申し訳ございません。私どもは、お客様からいただいたフィードバックを実践に活かしてこそ、さらなるホテルのサービス向上につなげていけるものであると信じております。もしも、ご滞在中に関するお気づきの点等ございましたら、お知らせいただければ幸いでございます。もお客様のお声ひとつひとつを大切に、笑顔のある接客を心掛け、より一層のサービス向上に努力して参りますので、引き続きご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 宿泊支配人

    Posted: 5/12/2023
  6. 1 - 5 of 365 reviews