navigate to top page

Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion

2-8-15 Hakata Ekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka, 812-0011

Peringkat dan ulasan

4.5
Hebat
366 ulasan dari tamu terverifikasi
Lokasi4.5
Fasilitas & Amenitas4.3
Pelayanan & Staf4.3
Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4.5
Sepadan dengan harga4.5
Kamar mandi4.5
Makanan4.7
Sortir berdasarkan
Terbaru
Skor ulasan
Semua peringkat
  1. Tamu terverifikasi
    4

    3月8日金曜の夜にプライベートで利用。 内装も新しく、特にお部屋の水回りが新しくされていたのが良かったです。室内では音も気にならず静かに過ごせました。「うお田」の朝食も美味しかったです。snsで人気のお店で朝食時は開店2時間前でしたが、外には一般の方の長蛇の列ができていました。 最上階の大浴場がこちらのホテルを選んだ決めてだったのですが、こちらはとても残念でした。 利用者が多かったのでしょうが、脱衣場が狭く棚(ロッカー)も空きがありませんでした。上がって来られた方も着替えられず裸のまま立って待っている状態。 浴室内は、身体を洗うスペースに空きがなく、また裸のまま待ちました。 改装の折に検討していただきたいのですが、浴場から脱衣場へ出る所なのですが、シャワースペースからの泡が川のように流れて溜まって、とても気持ちが悪かったです。その後、汚れを流せる場所もないですし。 お風呂から上がる時になって、人のシャンプーを流した泡の中をジャブジャブ通らねばならないのです。戻ってから、室内風呂に入り直しました。それだけが残念。

    Diposting: 29/03/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    先日はご宿泊頂きありがとうございました。 露天風呂へのご指摘、大変失礼いたしました。頂いたご意見に関しましては再度入念なチェックを行い、ご満足いただけるよう精進してまいります。 ご期待いただきましたにも関わらず残念なお気持ちにさせてしまい申し訳ございません。これからも、お客様の目線に立った心地のよいサービス・設備でお迎えできますよう日々精進してまいりますので、末永いご愛顧を賜りますと幸いです。 今回頂いたご意見をもとに、より良いサービスの向上を目指し精進して参ります。 また機会がありましたらご検討していただけると幸いです。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Lokasi4
    Fasilitas & Amenitas3
    Pelayanan & Staf4
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi2
    Makanan4
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    先日はご宿泊頂きありがとうございました。 露天風呂へのご指摘、大変失礼いたしました。頂いたご意見に関しましては再度入念なチェックを行い、ご満足いただけるよう精進してまいります。 ご期待いただきましたにも関わらず残念なお気持ちにさせてしまい申し訳ございません。これからも、お客様の目線に立った心地のよいサービス・設備でお迎えできますよう日々精進してまいりますので、末永いご愛顧を賜りますと幸いです。 今回頂いたご意見をもとに、より良いサービスの向上を目指し精進して参ります。 また機会がありましたらご検討していただけると幸いです。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Diposting: 04/04/2024
  2. どんみ1156
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 30-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    5

    全体的には満足しましたが、客が多く、時間帯によっては朝食を待たなければいけなかったり、大浴場が混むこともあったので時間を見て行動することをお勧めします。 ただ、ホテルの対応及び部屋や大浴場のコンディション等はとても満足です。 朝食もよいし、駅からも近いのでお勧めします。

    Diposting: 20/02/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度はご宿泊頂きまして御礼申上げます。 ホテルの自慢の施設のひとつである大浴場もご利用頂き、大変嬉しく思います。 この度のご滞在が快適なものとなったようで、大変嬉しく拝読させていただきました。 スタッフの対応につきましても喜ばしい評価を頂戴でき、嬉しく身に余る思いです。 館内施設にご満足いただけてなによりでございました。 今後ともお客様により満足して頂けるような施設づくりを目指して、サービス向上に努めて参ります。 これからもより良いサービスをご提供できますよう一同精進して参ります。 皆様のまたのお帰りを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi4
    Makanan4
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度はご宿泊頂きまして御礼申上げます。 ホテルの自慢の施設のひとつである大浴場もご利用頂き、大変嬉しく思います。 この度のご滞在が快適なものとなったようで、大変嬉しく拝読させていただきました。 スタッフの対応につきましても喜ばしい評価を頂戴でき、嬉しく身に余る思いです。 館内施設にご満足いただけてなによりでございました。 今後ともお客様により満足して頂けるような施設づくりを目指して、サービス向上に努めて参ります。 これからもより良いサービスをご提供できますよう一同精進して参ります。 皆様のまたのお帰りを心よりお待ち申し上げます。 三井ガーデンホテル福岡祇園 宿泊支配人

    Diposting: 21/02/2024
  3. Tamu terverifikasi
    4

    Pengulas tidak meninggalkan komentar

    Diposting: 12/02/2024
    Lokasi4
    Fasilitas & Amenitas3
    Pelayanan & Staf3
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan3
    Kamar mandi4
    Makanan3
  4. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 30-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    1

    !!! NOT RECOMMENDED TO STAY他人にも絶対勧めません!!! Overall comment: ONE mark is given because the hotel aware of the problem but not try to improve as of now. Problem: The hotel DOES NOT try to indicate in their official website that some of their rooms are actually facing to cemetery. My wife is scared when she aware of it inside the hotel room. If we know that situation before booking, we will NOT stay at this hotel. The hotel have the responsibility to make it very clear to the customers before they make any decision. I think the senior management team from mitsui need to aware of that Location: We carried 2 luggage and other belongings in a heavy rain day. I DO NOT think we could take 7 min ONLY to reach hotel from Hakata JR station. We are getting wet without any cover of any other buildings during our walk. Room: Room is small - not able to fit for 2 luggage. Walls are thin - we have been hearing noises all night. It is limited to 1000 letters so I can’t cover all the points

    Diposting: 14/01/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for staying at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to you for choosing Mitsui Garden Group from among the many hotels available. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced with the view of your room during your stay. We also appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the description of the scenery. Due to space limitations, we are able to store your luggage after check-out if you pick it up on the day of your stay or if you have a reservation for the next time, but we are unable to do so if you do not have a reservation. We would like to thank you for your kind understanding and ask for your continued patronage. Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion Accommodation Manager

    Lokasi1
    Fasilitas & Amenitas1
    Pelayanan & Staf1
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan1
    Kamar mandi1
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for staying at the Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion. We would also like to express our deepest gratitude to you for choosing Mitsui Garden Group from among the many hotels available. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced with the view of your room during your stay. We also appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the description of the scenery. Due to space limitations, we are able to store your luggage after check-out if you pick it up on the day of your stay or if you have a reservation for the next time, but we are unable to do so if you do not have a reservation. We would like to thank you for your kind understanding and ask for your continued patronage. Mitsui Garden Hotel Fukuoka Gion Accommodation Manager

    Diposting: 17/01/2024
  5. Lee
    |
    Korea Selatan
    |28/12/2023|Usia: 30-an
    |
    Pasangan
    5

    3박 이용했고 대욕장은 이용하지 않았습니다. 창밖으로 공동묘지가 보여서 당황스러웠지만 3박 머무는 내내 편안한 스테이였습니다. 코지한 조식도 좋았습니다. 후기를 보니 대욕장을 이용하는 한국관광객ㅇㅔ 대한 컴플레인이 좀 있는데 두 나라의 대욕장 이용 문화가 다른 부분이라 안타깝네요. 위치도 매우 뛰어나 다시 방문하고 싶습니다.

    Diposting: 07/01/2024
    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Sepadan dengan harga4
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
  6. 1 - 5 dari 366 ulasan