navigate to top page

Hakodate Yunokawa Onsen Hewitt Resort

3-9-20 Yunokawacho, Hakodate-shi, Hokkaido, 042-0932

Peringkat dan ulasan

4.4
Hebat
1,038 ulasan dari tamu terverifikasi
Lokasi4.3
Fasilitas & Amenitas4.4
Pelayanan & Staf4.3
Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4.6
Sepadan dengan harga5
Kamar mandi4.5
Makanan4.3
Sortir berdasarkan
Terbaru
Skor ulasan
Semua peringkat
  1. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 50-an
    |
    Sendirian
    5

    お食事が本当に美味しかった。海鮮丼もつくれたし、あらゆる種類のお料理の美味しいこと!!! 部屋も綺麗だったし、ひろさも十分でした。ベッドが少し固かったですが、大浴場でゆっくりつかってすぐ寝てしまいました。 おまけにチェックイン時にみたらし団子もいただき、美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

    Diposting: 17/07/2024
    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
  2. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 50-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    4

    時期を合わせたつもりでウニを楽しみに行きましたが残念ながらありませんでした。連泊しても同じメニューだったのが飽きてしまい、焼き物も2日とも帆立だったので違うものにして欲しかったです。いくらは小粒でしたが美味しかったし、お刺身は種類も多かったです、お風呂はサウナなどあれば良かったと思います。

    Diposting: 16/07/2024
    Lokasi3
    Fasilitas & Amenitas3
    Pelayanan & Staf3
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan3
    Kamar mandi3
    Makanan4
  3. Tamu terverifikasi
    4

    夕飯が美味しかったです。

    Diposting: 16/07/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度は「函館湯の川温泉海と灯/ヒューイットリゾート」にご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 ご夕食にご満足いただけたようで、安堵すると共に大変光栄に存じます。 当ホテルの夕食は約150種類と大変多く、新鮮な海鮮物を中心にご用意しております。 特にズワイガニの食べ放題はご好評をいただいており、自慢と一つとなっております。 また是非存分にご堪能しに当ホテルへ遊びにいらっしゃってください。 スタッフ一同またのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 お忙しい中貴重なご感想をご投稿いただき、誠にありがとうございました。

    Lokasi3
    Fasilitas & Amenitas4
    Pelayanan & Staf4
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4
    Kamar mandi4
    Makanan4
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度は「函館湯の川温泉海と灯/ヒューイットリゾート」にご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 ご夕食にご満足いただけたようで、安堵すると共に大変光栄に存じます。 当ホテルの夕食は約150種類と大変多く、新鮮な海鮮物を中心にご用意しております。 特にズワイガニの食べ放題はご好評をいただいており、自慢と一つとなっております。 また是非存分にご堪能しに当ホテルへ遊びにいらっしゃってください。 スタッフ一同またのご来館を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 お忙しい中貴重なご感想をご投稿いただき、誠にありがとうございました。

    Diposting: 17/07/2024
  4. Tamu terverifikasi
    5

    nice experience and very good tasty breakfast

    Diposting: 16/07/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Our hotel breakfast offers approximately 140 different items on the menu, and the wide variety is enjoyed by many guests every day. Please come back to our hotel to enjoy our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.

    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Our hotel breakfast offers approximately 140 different items on the menu, and the wide variety is enjoyed by many guests every day. Please come back to our hotel to enjoy our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again.

    Diposting: 17/07/2024
  5. Tamu terverifikasi
    5

    nice experience and very good tasty breakfast

    Diposting: 16/07/2024
    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
  6. 1 - 5 dari 1038 ulasan