navigate to top page

Yamaguchi Yuda Onsen Kokian

2-7-1 Yuda Onsen, Yamaguchi-shi, Yamaguchi, 753-0056

Peringkat dan ulasan

4.6
Hebat
41 ulasan dari tamu terverifikasi
Lokasi4.3
Fasilitas & Amenitas4.5
Pelayanan & Staf4.6
Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4.7
Kamar mandi4.8
Makanan4.8
Sortir berdasarkan
Terbaru
Skor ulasan
Semua peringkat
  1. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 60-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    5

    手入れの行き届いた宿でした。お庭、部屋など気持ちの良い空間でした。スタッフの丁寧な言葉遣いに私の方が照れてしまいました。お料理は手が込んでいて素晴らしいかったです。お風呂は部屋風呂、大浴場とも満足でした。セキュリティも良く、安心して宿泊出来ました。テレビも2台設置してありベッドから観れるのも良かったです。是非また伺いたいと思います。

    Diposting: 15/05/2024
    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
  2. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 70-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    5

    大変良いお湯でした。宿のついてすぐに、大浴場に入り一番風呂でした。その後部屋付きに2回、翌朝また大浴場に一番風呂。今回はラッキーな入浴でした。その部屋付きに2回入浴し、まさに温泉旅館を楽しんだ旅でした。 夕食のローストビーフが美味しかったです。 翌日は、山口に春一番が吹き、嵐で観光を切り上げ早めに帰宅しましたが総合的に満足のいく温泉旅行となりました。最高の誕生日のお祝いの旅行となりました。 ケペル

    Diposting: 20/02/2024
    Lokasi5
    Fasilitas & Amenitas4
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan4
  3. Tamu terverifikasi
    5

    美しく美味しい夕食とサービス、また是非とも伺いたいです。

    Diposting: 19/01/2024
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度は当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉をいただき、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様にとりましてご満足いただけるお宿であるよう精進してまいります。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Lokasi4
    Fasilitas & Amenitas5
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan5
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度は当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お褒めのお言葉をいただき、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様にとりましてご満足いただけるお宿であるよう精進してまいります。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Diposting: 04/02/2024
  4. Tamu terverifikasi
    3

    なかなか予約が出来ない旅館ですが、運良く数日前に予約することが出来ました。

    Diposting: 06/11/2023
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度も当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 なかなかご希望のお日にちでご予約を承ることが出来ず誠に申し訳ございません。 おっしゃる通り、数日前ですとキャンセル等で空室が出ている場合もございます。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Lokasi4
    Fasilitas & Amenitas4
    Pelayanan & Staf4
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan4
    Kamar mandi3
    Makanan3
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    この度も当庵へお越しいただき誠にありがとうございます。 なかなかご希望のお日にちでご予約を承ることが出来ず誠に申し訳ございません。 おっしゃる通り、数日前ですとキャンセル等で空室が出ている場合もございます。 またのお越しを心よりお持ちいたしております。 ありがとうございました。 フロント係 岸田

    Diposting: 08/11/2023
  5. Tamu terverifikasi
    |
    Jepang
    |Usia: 40-an
    |
    Keluarga dengan anak
    3

    i wrote the same in my feedback to the ryokan on the day to check out, everything are good except there is a rare bad smell in my room and likely coming from the air condition, or the air purifier also from the toilet some time. i held high expectation to this ryokan and i'm really a bit let down by those flaws. Raising this is for improvement but not complaint.

    Diposting: 11/09/2023
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for coming to our hotel from afar. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. We will check and inspect the smell of the air conditioner and toilet in the room. Other than that, we are relieved that you were satisfied. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.  フロント係 岸田

    Lokasi3
    Fasilitas & Amenitas2
    Pelayanan & Staf5
    Kenyamanan & Kebersihan3
    Kamar mandi5
    Makanan5
    Tanggapan dari akomodasi

    Thank you very much for coming to our hotel from afar. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations during your stay. We will check and inspect the smell of the air conditioner and toilet in the room. Other than that, we are relieved that you were satisfied. We sincerely look forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.  フロント係 岸田

    Diposting: 21/09/2023
  6. 1 - 5 dari 41 ulasan