navigate to top page
English (United States)
MYS
MYR

Hotel Silk Tree Nagoya

2-20-5 Nishiki, Naka-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi, 460-0003

Ratings and reviews

4.1
Very Good
103 reviews from verified guests
Location4.3
Facilities & Amenities4.2
Service & Staff4.1
Comfort & Cleanliness3.8
Value for money3
Bath3.5
Meal4.2
Sort by
Most recent
Review score
All ratings
  1. Anonymous
    4

    出張で利用しました。 駅からすぐ、近隣にコンビニあり、夕食を食べるための繁華街も近いという立地で出張に便利でした。 部屋は一般的なものですが、朝食がとても美味しく、満足でした。 出張の際はまた利用したいと思います。

    Posted: 01/03/2024
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath3
    Meal5
  2. Anonymous
    5

    日帰り出張から急遽宿泊対応のため利用。アメニティサービスは非常に豊富で便利。設備全体としては古めであるが対コスト考えると非常に良いホテルに感じます。食事会場は純喫茶風の中でもかなりハイレベルなデザインであり、優雅な雰囲気で朝から楽しめました。やはり名古屋で食べるあんバターとパンの組み合わせは最強ですね。

    Posted: 28/02/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は当ホテルを御利用いただきありがとうございます。 「非常に良いホテル」とのお褒めのお言葉をいただき大変恐縮でございます。アメニティには季節限定の物などもございまして、多くのお客さまにも好評をいただいております。今後もお客様のご期待に沿うことができるよう、より良いホテルづくりを目指してまいります。 ホテルでも名古屋名物を楽しんでいただけるようにあんバターや味噌カツをご用意しておりますので、お客様のお気に召したようで何よりでございます。 またの御利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 筆尾ではございますが、お忙しい中口コミを投稿していただきましてありがとうございました。 フロント 大矢

    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff4
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath3
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    この度は当ホテルを御利用いただきありがとうございます。 「非常に良いホテル」とのお褒めのお言葉をいただき大変恐縮でございます。アメニティには季節限定の物などもございまして、多くのお客さまにも好評をいただいております。今後もお客様のご期待に沿うことができるよう、より良いホテルづくりを目指してまいります。 ホテルでも名古屋名物を楽しんでいただけるようにあんバターや味噌カツをご用意しておりますので、お客様のお気に召したようで何よりでございます。 またの御利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 筆尾ではございますが、お忙しい中口コミを投稿していただきましてありがとうございました。 フロント 大矢

    Posted: 28/02/2024
  3. TAKA160206
    |
    JapanJapan
    |Age: 40s
    |
    Business
    3

    普通

    Posted: 28/02/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度は当ホテルを御利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご不便なくお過ごしいただけたようで何よりでございます。今後もお客様にご満足いただけるよう、心地よい空間作りに尽力してまいります。 また名古屋へお越しの際は当ホテルを御利用いただけると幸いでございます。 筆尾ではございますが、お忙しい中口コミをご投稿いただきましてありがとうございました。 フロント 大矢

    Location3
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath3
    Meal3
    Reply from the property

    この度は当ホテルを御利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご不便なくお過ごしいただけたようで何よりでございます。今後もお客様にご満足いただけるよう、心地よい空間作りに尽力してまいります。 また名古屋へお越しの際は当ホテルを御利用いただけると幸いでございます。 筆尾ではございますが、お忙しい中口コミをご投稿いただきましてありがとうございました。 フロント 大矢

    Posted: 28/02/2024
  4. fannyfanny
    |
    HongkongHong Kong
    |20/02/2024|Age: 60s
    |
    Friends
    1

    I booked the ladies floor, i asked to change to the same floor as my friend to be near her, but the reception guy said no room nearby and he gave me a horrible creepy room with a long corridor before you can see the bed when open the door, this room is facing the lift and my friends room was on the opposite side of the floor. this male receptionist is very inconsiderate!!, after a long argument with him, he gave me a room next to my friend. Another older male receptionist with grey hair, pretend not to understand, he had bad manner for a receptionist!! room: I wash the toilet because it had urine smell. The water boiler do not work. Not worth the money to have BF, same thing everyday, little varity and not fresh. This hotel is not good for female or family with kids. my 1st time booked through Rakuten site (not good experience ) I will not recommend or stay here again.

    Posted: 28/02/2024
    Location3
    Facilities & Amenities2
    Service & Staff1
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Value for money3
    Bath2
    Meal2
  5. Anonymous
    4

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 28/02/2024
    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness3
    Bath3
  6. 1 - 5 of 103 reviews