navigate to top page

JR Hotel Clement Tokushima

1-61 Terashima Honchonishi, Tokushima-shi, Tokushima, 770-0831

Ratings and reviews

4.4
Excellent
210 reviews from verified guests
Location4.8
Facilities & Amenities4.1
Service & Staff4.1
Comfort & Cleanliness4.4
Bath3.8
Meal4.3
Sort by
Most recent
Review score
All ratings
  1. Verified guest
    4

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 22/5/2024
    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
  2. Verified guest
    3

    The reviewer did not write any comments.

    Posted: 20/5/2024
    Location4
    Facilities & Amenities3
    Service & Staff3
    Comfort & Cleanliness4
    Bath3
    Meal3
  3. Verified guest
    5

    チックイン〜チックアウトまでの滞在中、スタッフの方がの目配り、気配り、心配りがとても心地よく感じました。

    Posted: 19/5/2024
    Reply from the property

    いつもJRホテルクレメント徳島をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また時間を割いての口コミへのご協力、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 スタッフに対するお褒めの言葉、大変うれしく思います。 今後もお客様によりご満足いただけるように各種サービス面の向上に努力を重ねてまいります。 またのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント担当 大西

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath5
    Meal5
    Reply from the property

    いつもJRホテルクレメント徳島をご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また時間を割いての口コミへのご協力、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 スタッフに対するお褒めの言葉、大変うれしく思います。 今後もお客様によりご満足いただけるように各種サービス面の向上に努力を重ねてまいります。 またのご利用をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。 フロント担当 大西

    Posted: 19/5/2024
  4. Verified guest
    |
    Japan
    |Age: 50s
    |
    Family with kid(s)
    5

    立地も眺めも申し分ありません。車の出し入れが自由なのも嬉しいサービスです。機会があればまた泊めて頂きたいです

    Posted: 18/5/2024
    Reply from the property

    この度はJRホテルクレメント徳島をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご満足いただけたご様子で嬉しく思っております。 駅直結の利便性のさることながら、お車24時間車出し入れ自由やチェックアウト12迄など、当ホテルならではサービス中心により顧客満足度向上の施策に励んでまいります。 次回のご利用もスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント担当 寒川

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities5
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath4
    Reply from the property

    この度はJRホテルクレメント徳島をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。 ご満足いただけたご様子で嬉しく思っております。 駅直結の利便性のさることながら、お車24時間車出し入れ自由やチェックアウト12迄など、当ホテルならではサービス中心により顧客満足度向上の施策に励んでまいります。 次回のご利用もスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント担当 寒川

    Posted: 18/5/2024
  5. Verified guest
    5

    I am grateful to all your colleagues involved in forwarding my membership card to my next destination after your hotel for my collection. Your action showed me the high standard and professionalism of the Japanese hoteliers. Thank you very much.

    Posted: 17/5/2024
    Reply from the property

    Thank you for staying JR HOTEL CLEMENT TOKUSIMA this time and thank you again for your cooperation in posting reviews. We are glad that your collection is back in your hands. I wish it is pleasant stay for you during stay in Japan after this. Thanks FRONT DESK DOI

    Location5
    Facilities & Amenities4
    Service & Staff5
    Comfort & Cleanliness5
    Bath4
    Meal4
    Reply from the property

    Thank you for staying JR HOTEL CLEMENT TOKUSIMA this time and thank you again for your cooperation in posting reviews. We are glad that your collection is back in your hands. I wish it is pleasant stay for you during stay in Japan after this. Thanks FRONT DESK DOI

    Posted: 17/5/2024
  6. 1 - 5 of 210 reviews